TRAINFO Wins the Spirit of Winnipeg Technology Award

  • Tags:
  • News
Back Row: Michael Cantor (City of Winnipeg), Neil Ternowetsky (TRAINFO), Garreth Rempel (TRAINFO), Adam Rocan (TRAINFO), Christian Dandeneau (ID Fusion)
Front Row: Jeannette Montufar (TRAINFO), Jonathan Regehr (TRAINFO), Mujtaba Jalil (TRAINFO), Robert Hutchinson (Exchange Income Corporation)

Each year the Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce recognizes local businesses that make the city thrive through the Spirit of Winnipeg Awards. We are pleased to announce that TRAINFO was the winner of this year’s Technology Award which recognizes the application of technology to improve the delivery of products and services that build a smarter city. Thank you to the Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce for this prestigious award and to the sponsor, Rogers Communications. It was a fantastic night out with our team and supporters.